People - Project LinBox

Home
Overview
News
People
Download
Documentation
Developer
Links
Support

GAP homology package
Maple-LinBox package

Online computing servers
Alumnus = no recent activity
Fellow traveler = muse, guide, observer
Frank Bellamy bellamy@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Brad Botting bbotting@math.uwaterloo.ca Fellow traveler
Brice Boyer
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris
Alexis Breust alexis.breust@gmail.com Université de Grenoble
Bob Caviness caviness@cis.udel.edu Fellow traveler
Li Chen lchen@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Matthew Comer mcomer@ncsu.edu Alumnus
Carl Devore devore@math.udel.edu Alumnus
Jean-Guillaume Dumas Jean-Guillaume.Dumas@imag.fr Université de Grenoble
Ahmet Duran duran@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Wayne Eberly eberly@cpsc.ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Matthew Fendt fendt@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Thierry Gautier Thierry.Gautier@inrialpes.fr INRIA Rhône-Alpes
Mark Giesbrecht mwg@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
Pascal Giorgi pascal.giorgi@lirmm.fr Université de Montpellier
Brian Gold bjgold@udel.edu Alumnus
Gavin Harrison gmh33@drexel.edu Drexel University
Bradford Hovinen hovinen@gmail.com Alumnus, Fellow traveler
Jeremy Johnson jjohnson@cs.drexel.edu Drexel University
Erich Kaltofen kaltofen@math.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Ben Karel karel@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
George Labahn glabahn@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
Matthew Lambert lambert@udel.edu University of Delaware
Romain Lebreton romain.lebreton@lirmm.fr Université de Montpellier
Wen-shin Lee wlee1@eos.ncsu.edu Fellow traveler
Austin Lobo alobo@cis.udel.edu Alumnus, Fellow traveler, Washington College
John P. May jpmay@math.ncsu.edu Fellow traveler
Dmitriy Morozov linbox@foxcub.org Alumnus
Clément Pernet Clement.Pernet@gmail.com University of Washington
David Pritchard david.pritchard@ens-lyon.fr Alumnus
Sven Reichard reichard@math.udel.edu Fellow traveler
Jean-Louis Roch Jean-Louis.Roch@imag.fr Fellow traveler
Daniel Roche roche@usna.edu Alumnus, Fellow traveler
David Saunders saunders@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
Eric Schrag schrag@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Richard Seagraves seagrave@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Alex Stachnik stachnik@udel.edu University of Delaware
Peter Steijn steijn@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Arne Storjohann storjoha@scl.csd.uwo.ca University of Waterloo
Ziad Sultan ziad.sultan@imag.fr Université de Grenoble
William Turner turnerw@wabash.edu Wabash College
Anna Urbanska aniau@astronet.pl Université de Grenoble
Bastien Vialla bastien.vialla@lirmm.fr Université de Montpellier
Gilles Villard Gilles.Villard@ens-lyon.fr ENS Lyon
Zhendong Wan zwan9401@yahoo.com" Alumnus
Qing Xiang xiang@math.udel.edu University of Delaware
Bryan Youse youse@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
George Yuhasz gyuhasz@morehouse.edu Morehouse College

Valid HTML 4.0! Valid CSS! Comments? Bug reports? Please contact us at linbox-use@googlegroups.com
This page's URL: http://www.linalg.org/people.html
Page created: 4 August 2002
Page last updated: 28 June 2011