People - Project LinBox

Home
Overview
News
People
Download
Documentation
Developer
Links
Support

GAP homology package
Maple-LinBox package

Online computing servers

People and Places

Gwnhj.Gtdjw@nrfl.kw
Atlanta, Georgia - Morehouse College
George Yuhasz gyuhasz@morehouse.edu
Calgary, Alberta - University of Calgary, Department of Computer Science
Wayne Eberly eberly@cpsc.ucalgary.ca http://www.cpsc.ucalgary.ca/~eberly/
Chestertown, Maryland - Washington College
Austin Lobo alobo@cis.udel.edu http://www.austin.lobo.washcoll.edu
/default.html
Crawfordsville, Indiana - Wabash College
William Turner turnerw@wabash.edu http://persweb.wabash.edu/facstaff/turnerw
Grenoble, Isère - Université de Grenoble, CNRS. Laboratoire Jean Kuntzmann, Mathématiques Appliquées et Informatique
Jean-Guillaume Dumas
http://ljk.imag.fr/membres/Jean-Guillaume.Dumas
Brice Boyer
http://ljk.imag.fr/membres/Brice.Boyer
Lyon, Rhône-Alpes - ENS Lyon, CNRS, INRIA Projet Arenaire
Gilles Villard Gilles.Villard@ens-lyon.fr http://perso.ens-lyon.fr/gilles.villard/
Montbonnot, Isère - Université de Grenoble, INRIA, Laboratoire d'Informatique de Grenoble
Clément Pernet Clement.Pernet@imag.fr http://membres-liglab.imag.fr/pernet
Montpellier - Université de Montpellier, Laboratoire d'Informatique de Robotique et de Microélectronique de Montpellier
Pascal Giorgi pascal.giorgi@lirmm.fr http://www.lirmm.fr/~giorgi
Newark, DE - University of Delaware, Computer and Information Sciences
Frank Bellamy bellamy@cis.udel.edu
Matthew Fendt fendt@cis.udel.edu
Ben Karel karel@cis.udel.edu
David Saunders saunders@cis.udel.edu http://www.cis.udel.edu/~saunders/
Qing Xiang xiang@math.udel.edu http://www.math.udel.edu/~xiang/
Bryan Youse youse@cis.udel.edu
Philadelphia, PA - Drexel University, Computer Science
Zhendong Wan wan@cs.drexel.edu http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~wan
Raleigh, NC - North Carolina State University, Mathematics Department
Matthew Comer mcomer@ncsu.edu http://www.math.ncsu.edu/
Erich Kaltofen kaltofen@math.ncsu.edu http://www.math.ncsu.edu/~kaltofen/
Waterloo, Ont. - University of Waterloo, School of Computer Science Symbolic Computation Group
Mark Giesbrecht mwg@csd.uwo.ca http://www.scg.uwaterloo.ca/~mwg/
Daniel Roche roche@cis.udel.edu
Arne Storjohann storjoha@scl.csd.uwo.ca http://www.scg.uwaterloo.ca/~astorjoh/

Alphabetical listing

Frank Bellamy bellamy@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
Brad Botting bbotting@math.uwaterloo.ca Fellow traveler
Bob Caviness caviness@cis.udel.edu Fellow traveler
Li Chen lchen@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Carl Devore devore@math.udel.edu Alumnus
Jean-Guillaume Dumas Jean-Guillaume.Dumas@imag.fr Université de Grenoble
Ahmet Duran duran@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Wayne Eberly eberly@cpsc.ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Matthew Fendt fendt@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
Thierry Gautier Thierry.Gautier@inrialpes.fr INRIA Rhône-Alpes
Mark Giesbrecht mwg@csd.uwo.ca University of Waterloo
Pascal Giorgi pgiorgi@scg.math.uwaterloo.ca ENS Lyon, U Waterloo
Brian Gold bjgold@udel.edu Alumnus
Bradford Hovinen hovinen@math.utoronto.ca UDel, U Waterloo, U Toronto
Erich Kaltofen kaltofen@math.ncsu.edu North Carolina State University
Ben Karel karel@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
Wen-shin Lee wlee1@eos.ncsu.edu Fellow traveler
Austin Lobo alobo@cis.udel.edu Washington College
John P. May jpmay@math.ncsu.edu Fellow traveler
Dmitriy Morozov linbox@foxcub.org Alumnus
Clément Pernet Clement.Pernet@gmail.com University of Washington
David Pritchard david.pritchard@ens-lyon.fr ENS Lyon
Sven Reichard reichard@math.udel.edu Fellow traveler
Jean-Louis Roch Jean-Louis.Roch@imag.fr Fellow traveler
Daniel Roche roche@cis.udel.edu UDel, U Waterloo
David Saunders saunders@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
Eric Schrag schrag@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Richard Seagraves seagrave@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Peter Steijn steijn@cis.udel.edu Alumnus
Arne Storjohann storjoha@scl.csd.uwo.ca University of Waterloo
William Turner turnerw@wabash.edu Wabash College
Anna Urbanska aniau@astronet.pl Université de Grenoble
Gilles Villard Gilles.Villard@ens-lyon.fr ENS Lyon
Qing Xiang xiang@math.udel.edu University of Delaware
Bryan Youse youse@cis.udel.edu University of Delaware
George Yuhasz gyuhasz@morehouse.edu Morehouse College

Valid HTML 4.0! Valid CSS! Comments? Bug reports? Please contact us at linbox-use@googlegroups.com
This page's URL: http://www.linalg.org/people.html
Page created: 4 August 2002
Page last updated: 28 June 2011